New Tap App from Wattpad

I succumbed to the allure of the Tap App. I’m wishing now I had accepted the offer of testing out the app. I have a feeling those who did are the featured authors from Wattpad that the app has displayed. Though I did create a funny story with my husband’s input today, we both think it will give someone a few laughs. The link to the story is here https://taptap.app.link/aJX29YJphB. I’m not sure, but you may have to download the Tap app to view it. If you like it, let me know here! The app is new so you can’t comment or follow other authors yet. I’m sure eventually it will improve. You can’t search for a title or browse recently published stories either, so there’s lots of room for improvement. 

Leave a Reply

